Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS
:
WINGS    
P.O. Box 845
Northfield, MN 55057

PHONE: 507-301-6610 (local Northfield call)


EMAIL:
General Inquiries (President, Elizabeth Child): president@wings-mn.org
Treasurer (Ann Etter): treasurer@wings-mn.org
Grants Chair (Laura Riehle-Merrill): grants@wings-mn.org
Outreach Chair (June Hiza): outreach@wings-mn.org
Communications Chair (Mary Loven): communications@wings-mn.org
Membership Chair (Patsy Ophaug): membership@wings-mn.org

Contact Form